ERC Partners:
Rally radio:
Follow us:
Nr. Driver/Co-driver Country Team/Entrant Car Group Class
20 Jānis Vorobjovs
Andris Mālnieks
Vorobjovs Racing Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X NR4 (RC2) ERC 2

- Jānis Vorobjovs / Andris Mālnieks, Rally Liepāja 2014 (©FIAERC.COM)


Jānis Vorobjovs is repeatedly crowned as champion of Latvia in N4 category (2002, 2007, and 2014), as well as runner-up in Estonia (2011). Vorobjovs is multiple winner of Cup of Russia and champion of Latvia in circuit racing (2002). Jānis Vorobjovs is a rally driver with one of the widest geographical coverage and concentrated calendar – he participates in events that take place in Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, as well as Russia. Wherever he participates, he is loved by the audience – his attractive style of driving will not leave you indifferent. Vorobjovs once again proved his masterful skills of rally driving in 2014, when he won Rally Liepāja in Production Cup category.



(year, car, position overall, position class)

2014 * Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X N4 * 6 * 1